Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

 

JOIN US

Media Contacts

National Media Inquiries:

John Hill, Mountain Media - 0412 197 079 | john@mountainmedia.com.au 

Donherra Walmsley - 0431 332 393 | donherra.walmsley@amwu.org.au

 

State-specific Media Inquiries:

New South Wales and ACT: Hannah Smith - 0435 750 249 | hannah.smith@amwu.org.au

Queensland and NT: Jess Tibbitts - 07 3236 2550 | jess.tibbitts@amwu.org.au

Victoria: Ash Burmeister - 0425 762 493 | ash.burmeister@amwu.org.au   

Western Australia: Alex Cassie | 0408 877 136 | alex.cassie@amwu.org.au

South Australia: Donherra Walmsley - 0431 332 393 | donherra.walmsley@amwu.org.au

Tasmania: Donherra Walmsley - 0431 332 393 | donherra.walmsley@amwu.org.au

 

You can read our recent media releases here.  

 

Non-media inquiry? Need to contact the AMWU?

Get in touch with the AMWU National Office:

PO Box 160, Granville, 2142, NSW  |  Corner of Parramatta Road and Good St, Granville, 2142, NSW

info@amwu.org.au | 1300 732 698

Share on

News

Oct 01, 2019

FEDERAL GOVERNMENT MUST ACT TO CREATE MANUFACTURING JOBS IN REGIONAL AUSTRALIA

The Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union (AMWU) is recommending an overhaul of policies to promote manufacturing...


Sep 25, 2019

Paul Bastian's Statement to the Senate Inquiry on the Union Busting Bill

I would like to thank the committee for providing the AMWU with the opportunity to...


Aug 21, 2019

SWEET VICTORY FOR CADBURY WORKERS IN FEDERAL COURT CASE

The Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union (AMWU) welcomed the long-awaited decision handed down today by the...

Happening now