Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

 

JOIN US

Media Contacts

National Media Inquiries:

John Hill, Mountain Media - 0412 197 079 | john@mountainmedia.com.au 

Tamsin Lloyd, AMWU Communications Director - 0448 006 391 | tamsin.lloyd@amwu.org.au 

 

State-specific Media Inquiries:

New South Wales and ACT: Joe McKenzie - 0407 931 445 | joe.mckenzie@amwu.org.au 

Queensland and NT: Jess Tibbitts - 07 3236 2550 | jess.tibbitts@amwu.org.au

Victoria: Gillian Strong - 0425 762 493 | gillian.strong@amwu.org.au 

Western Australia: Caleb Gardner - 0408 877 136 | caleb.gardner@amwu.org.au

South Australia: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.org.au  

Tasmania: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.org.au  

 

You can read our recent media releases here.  

 

Non-media inquiry? Need to contact the AMWU?

Get in touch with the AMWU National Office:

PO Box 160, Granville, 2142, NSW  |  Corner of Parramatta Road and Good St, Granville, 2142, NSW

info@amwu.org.au | 1300 732 698

Share on

News

Jul 18, 2018

Fairfax Media and News Corp Australia Printing Arrangements

Fairfax Media has written to the Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union (AMWU) today about new arrangements...


Jul 10, 2018

Listeria Outbreak shows the importance of Country of Origin Labelling

In the same week that Country of Origin labelling becomes mandatory, an outbreak of listeria...


Jul 04, 2018

WESTERN SYDNEY BUS FACTORY CLOSES AFTER NSW GOVERNMENT SENDS BUS CONTRACT OFFSHORE

The Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union (AMWU) has been informed that NSW’s last bus manufacturer, Custom...

Happening now