Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

 

JOIN US

Media Contacts

National Media Inquiries:

John Hill, Mountain Media - 0412 197 079 | john@mountainmedia.com.au 

Tamsin Lloyd, AMWU Communications Director - 0448 006 391 | tamsin.lloyd@amwu.org.au 

 

State-specific Media Inquiries:

New South Wales and ACT: Joe McKenzie - 0407 931 445 | joe.mckenzie@amwu.org.au 

Queensland and NT: Jess Tibbitts - 07 3236 2550 | jess.tibbitts@amwu.org.au

Victoria: Gillian Strong - 0425 762 493 | gillian.strong@amwu.org.au 

Western Australia: Laura Cassie - 0408 877 136 | laura.cassie@amwu.org.au 

South Australia: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.org.au  

Tasmania: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.org.au  

 

You can read our recent media releases here.  

 

Non-media inquiry? Need to contact the AMWU?

Get in touch with the AMWU National Office:

PO Box 160, Granville, 2142, NSW  |  Corner of Parramatta Road and Good St, Granville, 2142, NSW

info@amwu.org.au | 1300 732 698

Share on

News

May 01, 2018

Pay super with wages, Cbus urges government

*this post is sponsored by one of our partners, CBUS Superannuation Cbus is advocating for...


Apr 18, 2018

Order from the Fair Work Commission - Boeing

Notification by Order of the Fair Work Commission. The Fair Work Commission has issued a...


Mar 26, 2018

Cbus Supports Make Super Fair Campaign

This post is sponsored by Cbus. Close the gender super gap Cbus has gotten behind...

Happening now