Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

 

JOIN US

Media Contacts

National Media Inquiries:

John Hill, Mountain Media - 0412 197 079 | john@mountainmedia.com.au 

Tamsin Lloyd, AMWU Communications Director - 0448 006 391 | tamsin.lloyd@amwu.org.au 

 

State-specific Media Inquiries:

New South Wales and ACT: Joe McKenzie - 0407 931 445 | joe.mckenzie@amwu.org.au 

Queensland and NT: Jess Tibbitts - 07 3236 2550 | jess.tibbitts@amwu.org.au

Victoria: Gillian Strong - 0425 762 493 | gillian.strong@amwu.org.au 

Western Australia: Caleb Gardner - 0408 877 136 | caleb.gardner@amwu.org.au

South Australia: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.org.au  

Tasmania: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.org.au  

 

You can read our recent media releases here.  

 

Non-media inquiry? Need to contact the AMWU?

Get in touch with the AMWU National Office:

PO Box 160, Granville, 2142, NSW  |  Corner of Parramatta Road and Good St, Granville, 2142, NSW

info@amwu.org.au | 1300 732 698

Share on

News

Sep 28, 2018

Union response to job losses at Cadbury

28 September 2018  AMWU TASMANIA SECRETARY JOHN SHORT WILL HOLD A MEDIA CONFERENCE ON THE...


Sep 17, 2018

AMWU demands apprenticeship quotas to stop the collapse in female apprenticeship numbers

17 September 2018: The Australian Manufacturing Workers’ Union will lead a delegation of female apprentices...


Sep 17, 2018

REMEMBERING LAURIE CARMICHAEL

Read the AMWU obituary of the great Laurie Carmichael as penned by AMWU National President,...

Happening now