Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

 

JOIN US

Media Contacts

AMWU National Director of Communications:

Tamsin Lloyd - 0448 006 391 | tamsin.lloyd@amwu.asn.au

 

National Media Inquiries:

John Hill, Mountain Media - 0412 197 079 | john@mountainmedia.com.au 

George Simon, AMWU Media - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.asn.au  

 

State-specific Media Inquiries:

New South Wales and ACT: Joe McKenzie - 0407 931 445 | joe.mckenzie@amwu.asn.au 

Queensland and Northern Territory: Julie-Ann Campbell - 0429 777 082 | julie.campbell@amwu.asn.au 

Victoria: Gillian Strong - 0425 762 493 | gillian.strong@amwu.asn.au 

Western Australia: Tom Palmer - 0408 877 136 | tom.palmer@amwu.asn.au 

South Australia: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.asn.au  

Tasmania: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.asn.au  

 

You can read our recent media releases here.  

 

Non-media inquiry? Need to contact the AMWU?

Get in touch with the AMWU National Office:

PO Box 160, Granville, 2142, NSW  |  Corner of Parramatta Road and Good St, Granville, 2142, NSW

info@amwu.asn.au | 1300 732 698

Share on

News

May 10, 2017

Budget 2017

The good, the bad, and the ugly of the 2017 Budget for manufacturing workers


Apr 28, 2017

Cbus Super chases lost super for members

This is sponsored content from CBus Superannuation.  Between October and December 2016 Cbus collected over...


Apr 28, 2017

Mondelez Survey Result

We asked you to share your views on the collective agreement offer by Mondelez and...

Happening now