Australian Manufacturing Workers' Union

 

JOIN US

Media Contacts

AMWU National Director of Communications:

Tamsin Lloyd - 0448 006 391 | tamsin.lloyd@amwu.asn.au

 

National Media Inquiries:

John Hill, Mountain Media - 0412 197 079 | john@mountainmedia.com.au 

George Simon, AMWU Media - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.asn.au  

 

State-specific Media Inquiries:

New South Wales and ACT: Joe McKenzie - 0407 931 445 | joe.mckenzie@amwu.asn.au 

Queensland and Northern Territory: Julie-Ann Campbell - 0429 777 082 | julie.campbell@amwu.asn.au 

Victoria: Gillian Strong - 0425 762 493 | gillian.strong@amwu.asn.au 

Western Australia: Tom Palmer - 0408 877 136 | tom.palmer@amwu.asn.au 

South Australia: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.asn.au  

Tasmania: George Simon - 0400 055 081 | george.simon@amwu.asn.au  

 

You can read our recent media releases here.  

 

Non-media inquiry? Need to contact the AMWU?

Get in touch with the AMWU National Office:

PO Box 160, Granville, 2142, NSW  |  Corner of Parramatta Road and Good St, Granville, 2142, NSW

info@amwu.asn.au | 1300 732 698

Share on

News

Apr 13, 2017

IndustriALL campaign against asbestos targets Rotterdam Convention

IndustriALL Global Union continued its campaign to end the deadly asbestos trade in a meeting...


Apr 11, 2017

union made chocolate for easter

With Easter only days away, let us help you fill up your Easter egg basket...


Apr 11, 2017

Working on a Public Holiday

What you need to know.

Happening now